Töötajad

Signe Vedler
IKT osakonna juhataja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A405
signe.vedler@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361842 Mobiil: 5178966
Tiina Aidnik
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A205
tiina.aidnik@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361840 Mobiil:

Liivi Albre
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A408
liivi.albre@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Riina Belov
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1B-B212
riina.belov@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Pärt Blank
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A402
part.blank@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Ene Jõeveer
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A410
ene.joeveer@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Malle Kalmus
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A417
malle.kalmus@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361845 Mobiil:

Mihhail Karutin
kutseõpetaja
mihhail.karutin@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Anna Karutina
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A408
anna.karutina@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Kätlin Kask
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1B-B212
katlin.kask@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Raivo Kiisk
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A205
raivo.kiisk@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Helve Kooser
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A304
helve.kooser@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361419 Mobiil:

Kätlin Lühiste
kursusejuhataja-praktika koordinaator
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A412
katlin.lyhiste@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361842 Mobiil:

Hele Moor
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A417
hele.moor@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361845 Mobiil:

Anne Mootse
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A410
anne.mootse@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Eve Mäeorg
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A414
eve.maeorg@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Riina Mändla
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A307
riina.mandla@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Ly Otsa
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A414
ly.otsa@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Arno Ratas
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1B-B210
arno.ratas@khk.ee
Mobiil: 55675217

Eve Siimus
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A408
eve.siimus@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Mirjam-Merike Sõmer
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A137
mirjam.somer@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Elme Sälik
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A414
elme.salik@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Elis Taur
kursusejuhataja-asendusõpetaja
elis.taur@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Tarmo Teekivi
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A412
tarmo.teekivi@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Lehte Teern
kutseõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A137
lehte.teern@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361817 Mobiil:

Anne Uibo
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1B-B210
anne.uibo@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Elen Urm
kursusejuhataja-asendusõpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A412
elen.urm@khk.ee
Telefon: +3727361842 Mobiil:
Evely Vutt
õpetaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A414
evely.vutt@khk.ee
Mobiil:

fraktal