Töötajad

Õie Hanni
abitööline
Tööruum
Põllu 11A-A117
oie.hanni@khk.ee
Mobiil:

Jelena Kutšmuk
praktika juhendaja
Tööruum
Kopli 1B-B104
jelena.kutshmuk@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361841 Mobiil:

Urmas Lill
söökla juhataja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A171
urmas.lill@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361848 Mobiil:

Aino London
abitööline
aino.london@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Inga Moro
laohoidja
Mobiil:
Lilian Oras
praktika juhendaja-kokk
Mobiil:
Piret Pint
praktika juhendaja-kokk
piret.pint@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Rika Riik
laohoidja
rika.riik@khk.ee
Mobiil:
Maris Sepp
müüja
Tööruum
Kopli 1A-A172
marimaris@hot.ee
Mobiil: 55966691
Merili Sepp
praktika juhendaja-kokk
merilisepp@hot.ee
Mobiil:

Sirje Urm
söökla juhataja
sirje.urm@khk.ee
Telefon: 7361836 Mobiil:
Marje Veemaa
abitööline
Mobiil:
Svetlana Vezikova
müüja
Tööruum
Kopli 1C-C104
svetlana.vezikova@khk.ee
Telefon: 73661843 Mobiil:

fraktal